Only BJP will win in all poll-bound states, says Anil vij | News – Times of India Videos

Jan 21, 2022, 12:03AM ISTSource: ANI

The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) on January 20 announced the names of candidates for 59 out of 70 seats in Uttarakhand for the upcoming Assembly polls.“List of candidates declared for 59 seats today. I congratulate all of them. Those who couldn’t get tickets will support the party candidate and the party will think about them in the future. I am contesting from the Khatima constituency,” said Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami.

!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) {if(f.fbq)return;n=f.fbq=function(){n.callMethod? n.callMethod.apply(n,arguments):n.queue.push(arguments)}; if(!f._fbq)f._fbq=n;n.push=n;n.loaded=!0;n.version=’2.0′; n.queue=[];t=b.createElement(e);t.async=!0; t.src=v;s=b.getElementsByTagName(e)[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(t,s)}(window, document,’script’, ‘’); fbq(‘init’, ‘593671331875494’); fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);

Source link